International Quality Awards 2024 finalists revealed | CQI | IRCA Skip to main content

International Quality Awards 2024 finalists revealed

Published: 6 Mar 2024

We are proud to present the award finalists for the International Quality Awards 2024.

The International Quality Awards celebrate excellence in the quality profession. 

Spanning eight major categories, the awards recognise and reward the contribution of quality professionals, teams, and organisations across the globe. A panel of subject-matter experts judged the entries to ensure the highest level of rigour.

The award winners will be announced as part of Quality Live on 20 June in London. Tally Singer, Executive Director, Membership and Commercial Services at the CQI, commented: “The standard of International Quality Award entries continues to go from strength to strength and this year is no exception. We are thrilled to have received entries from 20 countries this year and we celebrate our first ever finalists from Pakistan and South Africa. On behalf of the CQI, I would like to extend my thanks to our judges whose dedication and integrity ensures a fair and independent process. I look forward to celebrating this year’s winners, announced at Quality Live on 20 June."

The International Quality Awards 2024 finalists

Emerging Talent

  • Sam Boniface – Sulzer Services 
  • Lilly Caskey – Leonardo UK 
  • Tash Horton – BAE Systems, Maritime Services
Digital Innovation 
  • Federal Authority for Identity, Citizenship, Customs & Port Security  
  • Leonardo UK 
  • Netcare Ltd.
Sustainability Impact 
  • Hayley’s Fabric  
  • Talawakelle Tea Estates  
Quality Professional of the Year  
  • Steve Arkell - Costain  
  • Charlotte Bradley – BT Business 
  • Judith Ward – Mott MacDonald 
Quality Team of the Year  
  • Babcock International 
  • Federal Authority for Identity, Citizenship, Customs & Port Security
  • NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit
Quality Organisation of the Year  
  • Central Laboratories Department – Sharjah City Municipality 
  • K-Electric Ltd. 
  • Shell 
  • Talawakelle Tea Estates 

The winners of CQI Volunteer of the Year and Outstanding Contribution to Quality Management Practice will also be announced on 20 June.

Congratulations to all our finalists and thank you to everyone who submitted their applications. 

We will be releasing more from the International Quality Awards finalists on social media, so make sure to follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

Book your ticket to this year's International Quality Awards

See highlights from Quality Live 2023

View photographs from the IQA 2023 ceremony

View photographs from the Quality Live 2023 conference 

Quality Live 2024

Quality Live 24

Tickets are now available.