Find a quality management consultant.

NAME LOCATION EMAIL PHONE NO
Abdelmutalab Adam Khartoum, Sudan abdelmutalab@gmail.com +249 9121 39490
Amir Albashir Khartoum City, Sudan albashir.amir@gmail.com +2499 1433 1499
Anthony Wright Manchester, UK tonywright.consulting@ntlworld.com 01204 413 152
Charles Wilder West Lothian, UK cwilder@btinternet.com 01506 461 638
Clive Devers Ontario, Canada cdevers@interlog.com 001 905 9039704
Daniel Psaila Essex, UK daniel.461399@hotmail.com 0779 0046 362
David Parsons Mid Glamorgan, UK davidparsons1985@gmail.com 07881 095 073
Douglas Lawrie Suffolk, UK douglas.lawrie@tiscali.co.uk 0782 4370 227
Deya Eltayeb Khartoum, Sudan deyaldin@yahoo.com 00249 9 122 077 01
Himadri Gupta Norwich, UK himu.gupta@gmail.com 01508 480 732
Ian Walker Sussex, UK ian@qmprojects.biz 07932 155 985
Jennifer Clark  York, UK jennie@elliem.co.uk 07843 382 876
Jill Dodds Tyne & Wear, UK jill.dodds@egmconsultants.co.uk 0191 5800 788
John Jeffery Petersfield, UK john@johnejeffery.co.uk 01730 302 280
John Jolley London, UK john.jolley@pharmaconsult.co.uk 07770 447 045
John Piggott Bedford, UK piggott@partnersinchange.com  
Jonathan Elliot Hertford, UK brookson5151ltd@hotmail.co.uk 01992 422 563
Joseph Handler Wales, UK greg@glanybala.com  
Joseph Johnston Yorkshire, UK darbyjon@btopenworld.com 07931 850 299
Juliet Yates Sussex, UK juliet@qualitycustomers.co.uk  
Kevin Brown Hampshire, UK kevin@qfactorial.co.uk 01256 814 111
Karen Vallance Nottinghamshire, UK Karen.Vallance@imsyst.co.uk  
Len Hobson Diss, Norfolk, UK lenhobson@bmn-management.com 01379 741 033
Mark Buitendach Johannesburg, SA mark@succinctquality.co.za +2711 794 5548
Mark Woods Sussex, UK mwoods@statius.co.uk 01435 810494
Matthew Lear Kent, UK mlear@statius.co.uk

0208 460 3345

Michael Condon Marlborough, UK michael@merlinsconsulting.com 07958 277 811
Micheal Debenham Surrey, UK md@bpiu.co.uk 07742 146 746
Michele Giunti Milan, Italy m.giunti@intmanage.fastwebnet.it 02 36523637
Mohammad Nabil Nagib Doha, Qatar mnabil@me.com +97466778009
Neil O'Doherty Weston super Mare, UK neilodoherty@eaglepeakconsulting.co.uk 01934 519 196
Dr Nikola Vujanovic Belgrade, Serbia & Montenegro office@q-expert.co.rs 11-3820509
Paul Hayes Midlothian, UK paul.hayes@kmsltd.com 0131 445 7159
Paul Jinks South Carolina, USA qquestintl@aol.com (001) 843 8498 779
Paul Smith West Midlands, UK pgs@sky.com 07791 256 808
Purushottam Thombare Mumbai, India plt.bmsconsulting@gmail.com 0091 9552705021
Richard Warnett Surrey, UK richard.warnett@avitar.co.uk 01293 433 372
Sham Mehta Albany, New Zealand shamsmehta@hotmail.com 603 78047240
Steven Draper Leeds, UK steven.draper@sulzer.com 07824 370 227
Thomas Townsend Mid Glamorgan tom@tptconsultancy.com 01443 410 737
William Whittaker Worcestershire, UK william@wamanagement.co.uk 01926 883 600
Winston Edwards Hertfordshire, UK persign@aol.com